Reviews

If you would like to contact us.  Please visit our contact link and fill out the form.

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
For security reasons we save the IP address 162.158.79.27.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
   Leah Miller from Neelyton wrote on June 21, 2017 at 9:41 am:
We used JUST BARTENDING on June 17, 2017 for my son's wedding. Our experience from the very first contact was nothing but phenomenal! Dave answered every email within a day or a few hours. Our bartenders were Laura & Denise. The night of rehearsal I contacted Dave with a time change that was accommodated without any issues. The girls did an awesome job setting up the cocktail hour site and then transferring left over beverages to the main reception. The girls knew what drink you wanted and had it ready for you as soon as they saw you coming to the bar area. Highly recommend JUST BARTENDING!!
    Allyson from Elysburg wrote on June 20, 2017 at 7:53 am:
Just Bartending was absolutely a dream to work with! Dave was super quick to respond to all my emails. When it came down to wedding day, our bartender Josh was awesome! He was very efficient and kept the drinks flowing quickly. Just Bartending is very professional and efficient. I loved that we didn't have to guess how much alcohol we needed for our guests, they gave us a detailed list of exactly what we would need. I highly recommend them to anyone planning a wedding/event!
     David from Spring Grove wrote on June 7, 2017 at 10:15 am:
Just Bartending did an excellent job at our daughter's wedding. Patrick was our bartender and he handled 100 guests with ease and greeted everyone with a smile. I can't say enough about Patrick and his professionalism. The whole business process with Just Bartending was great and very affordable. It actually cost less to hire these professionals than it would have to purchase insurance for one day and have some friend play bartender. I highly recommend Just Bartending.
      Chelsea from Carlisle wrote on June 2, 2017 at 10:37 am:
Our bartender, Josh, was so awesome. We had margaritas on the menu among various other beverages and the line was never too long! I received so so many compliments on how wonderful he was! Thanks for handling our rowdy crowd perfectly! Thank you Josh!!
       Connie McDaniel wrote on May 23, 2017 at 8:20 pm:
Just Bartending did a fantastic job at our wedding on May 20th. The bartenders, Heather and Denise, were great and put up with everyone's goofy shananigans. I didn't worry about a thing with them there. Thanks again for everything!
        Amanda Hartman wrote on May 23, 2017 at 11:38 am:
Just Bartending did an excellent job bartending our state side destination wedding reception. David Love was our contact at Just Bartending and was very prompt to respond to my emails and extremely helpful throughout the planning process. Our event went very smooth with Nicole and Sarah as our bartenders, they very organized and professional! Just Bartending helped make our event stress free, we would highly recommend them! Thank you!
         Tracie Witmer wrote on May 22, 2017 at 9:40 am:
We used Just Bartending for our wedding on May 20. My husband decided 5 days before the wedding we should have a bartender. David was very accommodating and was awesome to deal with. He confirmed he had someone to send out for us and provided me a shopping list within hours of me calling him, since we only had a few days until my wedding. We got Laura who was outstanding! She brought drinks outside to the wedding party as we were waiting to walk inside to be announced, and she always had a drink ready for me when I went to the bar. My guests also were raving how she really took care of them. She cleaned cups off of the tables and cleaned the bar area before she left. I would recommend Just Bartending to anyone!
          Diane wrote on May 15, 2017 at 9:21 am:
Great event thanks to Just Bartending! Hassle free to book with David Love (email), great advice on what we would need to buy for the 100 person wedding, and on-site flexible to setup a small bar indoors when the rain started to come down.... Highly recommend - professional and they know how to make it easy and great!
           Kirk Thomas wrote on January 9, 2017 at 5:57 pm:
We used this service for our daughter's wedding. David is very organized and professional to work with. Laura was our bartender for the evening and did an excellent job with a smile at all times. I would highly recommend Just Bartending and would use again.
            Kailey DeOliveira wrote on November 14, 2016 at 1:36 pm:
Ryan and I had our wedding on 10/29/16 and our reception was in a beautiful barn. We used Just Bartending, and they were great. We had to provide all of the alcohol and had NO clue how much to get or even what to get! Just Bartending gives you a consultation(no charge) over email detailing how much liquor, what types, what mixers, and anything else you'll need based on how many you'll have at your wedding and how long the reception and cocktail hour will be. I must say, they do know what they're doing! We have some left over items, but not too much! We had Adam as our bartender that night and he was great! He was friendly and knew what he was doing. I would use Just Bartending again in the future- the cost is very reasonable and they do so much to help!
             Laurie wrote on September 21, 2016 at 12:29 pm:
Just Bartending is simply amazing! We chose Just Bartending for our wedding which was on September 10th. We were mostly in contact with Mr. David Love who was extremely helpful and attentive. He answered any questions that we had and recommended some things that, with his experience, made our wedding day better. All of the services were professional. We had Patrick and Becky as our bartenders and they did a great job! They were friendly and I didn't see them without a smile on their faces. Arriving after Cocktail Hour, my guests were happy and seemed to be having a great time. This continued for the remainder of the evening! I am so very pleased with their service and would choose them over any other service any time in the future! I highly reccomend them for any of your bartending needs! Thanks so much Just Bartending, David, Patrick and Becky! Laurie & Tim Hubosky
              Joe wrote on August 15, 2016 at 9:13 pm:
The Bar Tenders were Great. If I ever get a chance to use Just Bartending again I will request the same two Bar Tenders. The Service that was provided was exactly what I expected. The Price was also was worth the Service that was provided.
               Aubrey Hilbert wrote on August 9, 2016 at 9:29 pm:
HIGHLY recommend Just Bartending. We had so much great feedback about our bartenders. They were fun and energetic, and I didn't have to worry about a thing! They even ran out to get ice because my guests BLEW through it. I couldn't have hoped for a better set of people to help on my wedding day. We were also provided with a person to bus tables, and he helped carry equipment from the cocktail party down to the reception tents. Absolutely amazing service! Dave was also a pleasure to work with during the planning process. IF you have a wedding or big event and need extra hands, you can't go wrong with Just Bartending!
                Elizabeth Shaw wrote on August 9, 2016 at 4:21 pm:
Just Bartending was fabulous to work with. From initial contact to the night of the wedding. Dave was quick to respond to emails and phone calls to answer the many questions we had. His service was recommended by a friend and I wouldn't hesitate to continue to recommend him.
                 Lori Steinhart wrote on July 26, 2016 at 9:18 am:
What a great group to work with for a perfect wedding bar. No matter how many changes or questions I asked (this being my first mom of the groom wedding), David answered them with patience and understanding. Suggestions were offered and all accomodations made. Would definatly use this bartending group again without hesistancy.
                  Daniel Forster wrote on July 23, 2016 at 6:30 pm:
Just Bartending exceeding our expectations! David was very personalable and helpful. He responded to questions in very little time. He was great with helping us build a shopping list based off the count of our guests. His bartenders were great at the wedding and spot on with their mixes. We would recommend no one else but Just Bartending for your bartending needs!
                   Emily Murphy wrote on June 6, 2016 at 9:16 am:
My experience with Just Bartending was excellent. I repeatedly emailed with David throughout our wedding planning process, and he was always quick to get back to me and very knowledgeable. Especially helpful was when he provided a list of amounts for alcohol and mixers based upon our crowd. Josh and Heather, our bartenders for the evening, were kind and efficient. My only downsides were that we ran out of ice. Granted, it was an extremely hot night but all the more reason you want ice in your drink. Also, the alcohol totals we were given (for us to buy) would have been a bit low. We nearly doubled them. However, we had a big bunch of partiers at our wedding, so use your discretion. Overall, very happy with the quality of service provided.
                    Ashley Shenk wrote on June 1, 2016 at 8:16 pm:
I just used Just Bartending for my wedding on 5/21/16. Dave was absolutely amazing and answered all of my many questions in a timely and professional manner. The process was so simple...answer a few questions, get a shopping list, go shopping, and bring it all to the wedding. After it's at the wedding, the bartender took it from there. SO glad I chose this company!! Thanks again Dave and the crew at Just Bartending!!!!
                     Jess Cavanaugh wrote on May 25, 2016 at 4:24 pm:
Adam from Just Bartending did an amazing job as our wedding bartender. He arrived on time and was set up and ready to serve our guests. He smiled and was pleasant all evening and quietly packed up when it was time to close the bar. I was the bride and he made sure to take extra care to make sure myself and the groom always had what we needed. Adam also went above and beyond to work with some of the more difficult family members and kept everyone happy but safe. David was a pleasure to work with as well in planning for our wedding. He kept in touch with us and made sure we were feeling confident in our decisions and worked with all of our requests. Overall it was an amazing experience and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a bartender.
                      Barbra Runyon wrote on May 20, 2016 at 8:44 am:
We hired Just Bartending for our corporate anniversary party, and I can say that we were thoroughly pleased with the service. Would definitely recommend and use again if the occasion arises.

Read all of our Wedding Catering Reviews at