Reviews

If you would like to contact us.  Please visit our contact link and fill out the form.

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
For security reasons we save the IP address 54.92.155.160.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
104 entries.
 Melissa Pattison from Harrisburg wrote on September 11, 2017 at 8:29 am:
Just Bartending was the perfect fit for our wedding needs. Our Beverage Consultant (David) was super responsive and patient as he assisted us in determining type/quantity of drinks needed. (Seriously, you'd think after the 5th or 6th email from me about wine bottle sizes or keg taps, he'd consider sending us elsewhere!) Our bartenders for the night were wonderful: Denise and Nicole were super professional and efficient in handling the beverage requests of 155 guests- I absolutely wouldn't hesitate to utilize their services - and Just Bartending's in general - for a future event!
 Cari Turner wrote on September 7, 2017 at 4:25 pm:
We used Just Bartending for our wedding and were very happy with the service! David was very helpful in and planning process and our bartenders, Denise and Sarah, were great during the cocktail hour and reception! They kept checking our our drinks and all of our guests were happy. Definitely recommend checking them out.
 Molly L. from State College wrote on August 10, 2017 at 4:00 pm:
If you are looking for bartending services I HIGHLY recommend Just Bartending! We used their services for our wedding and were absolutely great! We had Kelli and Heather as our bartenders. They were polite, efficient, and made sure that everyone had a great time while staying safe and under control. Everything ran so smoothly! David was always so punctual with communication leading up to the event, and were able to accommodate our requests no problem. Highly Recommend!
 Dorena from Halifax wrote on August 7, 2017 at 8:22 am:
Just Bartending was great! Nicole & Kelli were very nice, very personable & sweet! They arrived promptly & exceeded our expectations- thanks so much for being a part of our daughter's wedding!
 Paul from Shippensburg wrote on July 22, 2017 at 11:59 am:
Josh was great! Professional, respectful to our party guests, flexible, and did a great job cleaning and closing down the bar; including a briefing on what we have left and had it all packed up! Our yearly July bash will welcome Just Bartending back to bartend next year for sure.
 Amy Wagner from Carry NC wrote on July 11, 2017 at 12:29 pm:
What an amazing team of people to work with. David was so helpful in the planning processes and our bartenders for the night were so great. They made everything so easy for me and allowed me one less thing to worry about. I can't say enough great things about Just bartending & the services the provided!!
 Jocelyn from Lancaster wrote on June 25, 2017 at 10:44 pm:
Just Bartending did our wedding in Lancaster, PA. They were amazing and the line was never long. They always had smiling faces and even stayed an extra hour when I asked them to. Would definitely recommend for and event and definitely a wedding! They are awesome!!
 Leah Miller from Neelyton wrote on June 21, 2017 at 9:41 am:
We used JUST BARTENDING on June 17, 2017 for my son's wedding. Our experience from the very first contact was nothing but phenomenal! Dave answered every email within a day or a few hours. Our bartenders were Laura & Denise. The night of rehearsal I contacted Dave with a time change that was accommodated without any issues. The girls did an awesome job setting up the cocktail hour site and then transferring left over beverages to the main reception. The girls knew what drink you wanted and had it ready for you as soon as they saw you coming to the bar area. Highly recommend JUST BARTENDING!!
 Allyson from Elysburg wrote on June 20, 2017 at 7:53 am:
Just Bartending was absolutely a dream to work with! Dave was super quick to respond to all my emails. When it came down to wedding day, our bartender Josh was awesome! He was very efficient and kept the drinks flowing quickly. Just Bartending is very professional and efficient. I loved that we didn't have to guess how much alcohol we needed for our guests, they gave us a detailed list of exactly what we would need. I highly recommend them to anyone planning a wedding/event!
 David from Spring Grove wrote on June 7, 2017 at 10:15 am:
Just Bartending did an excellent job at our daughter's wedding. Patrick was our bartender and he handled 100 guests with ease and greeted everyone with a smile. I can't say enough about Patrick and his professionalism. The whole business process with Just Bartending was great and very affordable. It actually cost less to hire these professionals than it would have to purchase insurance for one day and have some friend play bartender. I highly recommend Just Bartending.
 Chelsea from Carlisle wrote on June 2, 2017 at 10:37 am:
Our bartender, Josh, was so awesome. We had margaritas on the menu among various other beverages and the line was never too long! I received so so many compliments on how wonderful he was! Thanks for handling our rowdy crowd perfectly! Thank you Josh!!
 Connie McDaniel wrote on May 23, 2017 at 8:20 pm:
Just Bartending did a fantastic job at our wedding on May 20th. The bartenders, Heather and Denise, were great and put up with everyone's goofy shananigans. I didn't worry about a thing with them there. Thanks again for everything!
 Amanda Hartman wrote on May 23, 2017 at 11:38 am:
Just Bartending did an excellent job bartending our state side destination wedding reception. David Love was our contact at Just Bartending and was very prompt to respond to my emails and extremely helpful throughout the planning process. Our event went very smooth with Nicole and Sarah as our bartenders, they very organized and professional! Just Bartending helped make our event stress free, we would highly recommend them! Thank you!
 Tracie Witmer wrote on May 22, 2017 at 9:40 am:
We used Just Bartending for our wedding on May 20. My husband decided 5 days before the wedding we should have a bartender. David was very accommodating and was awesome to deal with. He confirmed he had someone to send out for us and provided me a shopping list within hours of me calling him, since we only had a few days until my wedding. We got Laura who was outstanding! She brought drinks outside to the wedding party as we were waiting to walk inside to be announced, and she always had a drink ready for me when I went to the bar. My guests also were raving how she really took care of them. She cleaned cups off of the tables and cleaned the bar area before she left. I would recommend Just Bartending to anyone!
 Diane wrote on May 15, 2017 at 9:21 am:
Great event thanks to Just Bartending! Hassle free to book with David Love (email), great advice on what we would need to buy for the 100 person wedding, and on-site flexible to setup a small bar indoors when the rain started to come down.... Highly recommend - professional and they know how to make it easy and great!
 Kirk Thomas wrote on January 9, 2017 at 5:57 pm:
We used this service for our daughter's wedding. David is very organized and professional to work with. Laura was our bartender for the evening and did an excellent job with a smile at all times. I would highly recommend Just Bartending and would use again.
 Kailey DeOliveira wrote on November 14, 2016 at 1:36 pm:
Ryan and I had our wedding on 10/29/16 and our reception was in a beautiful barn. We used Just Bartending, and they were great. We had to provide all of the alcohol and had NO clue how much to get or even what to get! Just Bartending gives you a consultation(no charge) over email detailing how much liquor, what types, what mixers, and anything else you'll need based on how many you'll have at your wedding and how long the reception and cocktail hour will be. I must say, they do know what they're doing! We have some left over items, but not too much! We had Adam as our bartender that night and he was great! He was friendly and knew what he was doing. I would use Just Bartending again in the future- the cost is very reasonable and they do so much to help!
 Laurie wrote on September 21, 2016 at 12:29 pm:
Just Bartending is simply amazing! We chose Just Bartending for our wedding which was on September 10th. We were mostly in contact with Mr. David Love who was extremely helpful and attentive. He answered any questions that we had and recommended some things that, with his experience, made our wedding day better. All of the services were professional. We had Patrick and Becky as our bartenders and they did a great job! They were friendly and I didn't see them without a smile on their faces. Arriving after Cocktail Hour, my guests were happy and seemed to be having a great time. This continued for the remainder of the evening! I am so very pleased with their service and would choose them over any other service any time in the future! I highly reccomend them for any of your bartending needs! Thanks so much Just Bartending, David, Patrick and Becky! Laurie & Tim Hubosky
 Joe wrote on August 15, 2016 at 9:13 pm:
The Bar Tenders were Great. If I ever get a chance to use Just Bartending again I will request the same two Bar Tenders. The Service that was provided was exactly what I expected. The Price was also was worth the Service that was provided.
 Aubrey Hilbert wrote on August 9, 2016 at 9:29 pm:
HIGHLY recommend Just Bartending. We had so much great feedback about our bartenders. They were fun and energetic, and I didn't have to worry about a thing! They even ran out to get ice because my guests BLEW through it. I couldn't have hoped for a better set of people to help on my wedding day. We were also provided with a person to bus tables, and he helped carry equipment from the cocktail party down to the reception tents. Absolutely amazing service! Dave was also a pleasure to work with during the planning process. IF you have a wedding or big event and need extra hands, you can't go wrong with Just Bartending!

Read all of our Wedding Catering Reviews at