Reviews

If you would like to contact us.  Please visit our contact link and fill out the form.

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
For security reasons we save the IP address 54.81.73.2.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
107 entries.
 Alyssa from Enola wrote on September 28, 2017 at 12:31 pm:
we had Just Bartending tend our wedding on 9/16/17 and I couldn't be more impressed with a company! Started off contacting David and from the very start, he helped us get everything in order for the wedding. The week before the wedding he emailed me the name of the bartender and conformation of the event. Our bartender was Sarah and she was absolutely wonderful!!! She handled the night and guests with ease. I will definitely go through them again for our next event. Thank you Sarah and David for helping to make this one of the most memorable nights for us!!!
 Julie Ort from Dover wrote on September 26, 2017 at 9:20 pm:
David Love was great at answering all my questions and letting us know what all we needed. Nicole and Kristin took great care of our guest and when the wedding was over they cleaned everything up. I highly recommend Just Bar Tending!
 Megan from Elizabethtown wrote on September 25, 2017 at 9:25 pm:
Just Bartending is an excellent choice and I would highly recommend their services for your event. David, (our beverage consultant) was very organized, informative and punctual when responding to my questions/concerns. A few weeks before the wedding, David also confirmed the wedding details, ensuring that Just Bartending had all of the information correct. Our bartenders, Josh and Kristin were also extremely polite! I would definitely recommend Just Bartending for any function.
 Melissa Pattison from Harrisburg wrote on September 11, 2017 at 8:29 am:
Just Bartending was the perfect fit for our wedding needs. Our Beverage Consultant (David) was super responsive and patient as he assisted us in determining type/quantity of drinks needed. (Seriously, you'd think after the 5th or 6th email from me about wine bottle sizes or keg taps, he'd consider sending us elsewhere!) Our bartenders for the night were wonderful: Denise and Nicole were super professional and efficient in handling the beverage requests of 155 guests- I absolutely wouldn't hesitate to utilize their services - and Just Bartending's in general - for a future event!
 Cari Turner wrote on September 7, 2017 at 4:25 pm:
We used Just Bartending for our wedding and were very happy with the service! David was very helpful in and planning process and our bartenders, Denise and Sarah, were great during the cocktail hour and reception! They kept checking our our drinks and all of our guests were happy. Definitely recommend checking them out.
 Molly L. from State College wrote on August 10, 2017 at 4:00 pm:
If you are looking for bartending services I HIGHLY recommend Just Bartending! We used their services for our wedding and were absolutely great! We had Kelli and Heather as our bartenders. They were polite, efficient, and made sure that everyone had a great time while staying safe and under control. Everything ran so smoothly! David was always so punctual with communication leading up to the event, and were able to accommodate our requests no problem. Highly Recommend!
 Dorena from Halifax wrote on August 7, 2017 at 8:22 am:
Just Bartending was great! Nicole & Kelli were very nice, very personable & sweet! They arrived promptly & exceeded our expectations- thanks so much for being a part of our daughter's wedding!
 Paul from Shippensburg wrote on July 22, 2017 at 11:59 am:
Josh was great! Professional, respectful to our party guests, flexible, and did a great job cleaning and closing down the bar; including a briefing on what we have left and had it all packed up! Our yearly July bash will welcome Just Bartending back to bartend next year for sure.
 Amy Wagner from Carry NC wrote on July 11, 2017 at 12:29 pm:
What an amazing team of people to work with. David was so helpful in the planning processes and our bartenders for the night were so great. They made everything so easy for me and allowed me one less thing to worry about. I can't say enough great things about Just bartending & the services the provided!!
 Jocelyn from Lancaster wrote on June 25, 2017 at 10:44 pm:
Just Bartending did our wedding in Lancaster, PA. They were amazing and the line was never long. They always had smiling faces and even stayed an extra hour when I asked them to. Would definitely recommend for and event and definitely a wedding! They are awesome!!
 Leah Miller from Neelyton wrote on June 21, 2017 at 9:41 am:
We used JUST BARTENDING on June 17, 2017 for my son's wedding. Our experience from the very first contact was nothing but phenomenal! Dave answered every email within a day or a few hours. Our bartenders were Laura & Denise. The night of rehearsal I contacted Dave with a time change that was accommodated without any issues. The girls did an awesome job setting up the cocktail hour site and then transferring left over beverages to the main reception. The girls knew what drink you wanted and had it ready for you as soon as they saw you coming to the bar area. Highly recommend JUST BARTENDING!!
 Allyson from Elysburg wrote on June 20, 2017 at 7:53 am:
Just Bartending was absolutely a dream to work with! Dave was super quick to respond to all my emails. When it came down to wedding day, our bartender Josh was awesome! He was very efficient and kept the drinks flowing quickly. Just Bartending is very professional and efficient. I loved that we didn't have to guess how much alcohol we needed for our guests, they gave us a detailed list of exactly what we would need. I highly recommend them to anyone planning a wedding/event!
 David from Spring Grove wrote on June 7, 2017 at 10:15 am:
Just Bartending did an excellent job at our daughter's wedding. Patrick was our bartender and he handled 100 guests with ease and greeted everyone with a smile. I can't say enough about Patrick and his professionalism. The whole business process with Just Bartending was great and very affordable. It actually cost less to hire these professionals than it would have to purchase insurance for one day and have some friend play bartender. I highly recommend Just Bartending.
 Chelsea from Carlisle wrote on June 2, 2017 at 10:37 am:
Our bartender, Josh, was so awesome. We had margaritas on the menu among various other beverages and the line was never too long! I received so so many compliments on how wonderful he was! Thanks for handling our rowdy crowd perfectly! Thank you Josh!!
 Connie McDaniel wrote on May 23, 2017 at 8:20 pm:
Just Bartending did a fantastic job at our wedding on May 20th. The bartenders, Heather and Denise, were great and put up with everyone's goofy shananigans. I didn't worry about a thing with them there. Thanks again for everything!
 Amanda Hartman wrote on May 23, 2017 at 11:38 am:
Just Bartending did an excellent job bartending our state side destination wedding reception. David Love was our contact at Just Bartending and was very prompt to respond to my emails and extremely helpful throughout the planning process. Our event went very smooth with Nicole and Sarah as our bartenders, they very organized and professional! Just Bartending helped make our event stress free, we would highly recommend them! Thank you!
 Tracie Witmer wrote on May 22, 2017 at 9:40 am:
We used Just Bartending for our wedding on May 20. My husband decided 5 days before the wedding we should have a bartender. David was very accommodating and was awesome to deal with. He confirmed he had someone to send out for us and provided me a shopping list within hours of me calling him, since we only had a few days until my wedding. We got Laura who was outstanding! She brought drinks outside to the wedding party as we were waiting to walk inside to be announced, and she always had a drink ready for me when I went to the bar. My guests also were raving how she really took care of them. She cleaned cups off of the tables and cleaned the bar area before she left. I would recommend Just Bartending to anyone!
 Diane wrote on May 15, 2017 at 9:21 am:
Great event thanks to Just Bartending! Hassle free to book with David Love (email), great advice on what we would need to buy for the 100 person wedding, and on-site flexible to setup a small bar indoors when the rain started to come down.... Highly recommend - professional and they know how to make it easy and great!
 Kirk Thomas wrote on January 9, 2017 at 5:57 pm:
We used this service for our daughter's wedding. David is very organized and professional to work with. Laura was our bartender for the evening and did an excellent job with a smile at all times. I would highly recommend Just Bartending and would use again.
 Kailey DeOliveira wrote on November 14, 2016 at 1:36 pm:
Ryan and I had our wedding on 10/29/16 and our reception was in a beautiful barn. We used Just Bartending, and they were great. We had to provide all of the alcohol and had NO clue how much to get or even what to get! Just Bartending gives you a consultation(no charge) over email detailing how much liquor, what types, what mixers, and anything else you'll need based on how many you'll have at your wedding and how long the reception and cocktail hour will be. I must say, they do know what they're doing! We have some left over items, but not too much! We had Adam as our bartender that night and he was great! He was friendly and knew what he was doing. I would use Just Bartending again in the future- the cost is very reasonable and they do so much to help!

Read all of our Wedding Catering Reviews at